Recharge with Ocean Views

Today I head to the beach for a bit of self-reflection and mindful walking.

Marshfield, MA

I try to take extra time for myself when life and work becomes overwhelming. 

The extra TLC helps rejuvenate my spirit so I can motivate early the following week.

The work week has been hectic and just the sight of the water is comforting.

One foot in front of the other. Being aware of the sand beneath my feet. Breathing the fresh salty air. I could walk for miles, but today 3.5 miles will do. 

via Daily Prompt: Recharge

 

Leave a Reply

